Retro Apron

8 Jul

I love retro style aprons, especially cute skirt aprons!

This skirt apron is made with two different floral fabrics, a pleated bottom, a zigzag stitch detail and a cute little pocket.

This, like all my sewing items is available to buy! It is €30 plus package and posting.

You may choose the colour of the fabric but any extra modifications are an extra €5 per modification.

13 Responses to “Retro Apron”

  1. Carla B July 8, 2012 at 4:45 pm #

    This is really pretty!

  2. pillowsalamode July 8, 2012 at 7:55 pm #

    LOVE!!!

  3. angrygaijin July 9, 2012 at 10:53 am #

    Thx for the like on my blog! Cute skirt-apron, yo!

  4. Boomdeeadda July 9, 2012 at 11:56 pm #

    Cute fabrics!

    • jamieaaron03 July 10, 2012 at 2:34 am #

      fun 🙂

  5. Two Tails With Matt & Ali July 10, 2012 at 1:59 pm #

    Super Cute!! But, does that mean I have to learn how to bake?? I saw you stopped by my blog! How did you find us? Thanks for stopping by! Please tell your friends about us and follow us on Facebook (TwoTailswithMattandAli) and Twitter (@TwoTailsMattAli)!
    Thanks!
    – Ali

    • countrychickcrafts July 12, 2012 at 9:33 pm #

      Thank you so much! I came across your blog by chance while wandering around the web 🙂

  6. pink lemonade July 12, 2012 at 9:22 pm #

    Super cute!!! Thanks for liking my blog!

  7. bigsmileu1 July 12, 2012 at 9:29 pm #

    I love your retro apron. I tried to make one last summer for my daughter and it didn’t turn out as nice as yours. Great job! 🙂

    • countrychickcrafts July 12, 2012 at 9:32 pm #

      Thank you so much! This was actually the first time I ever made an apron! This one is going to be sent to France as a gift for my boyfriends mother.

      • bigsmileu1 July 12, 2012 at 9:44 pm #

        She will love it! 🙂

  8. Seth W July 24, 2012 at 2:47 pm #

    Adorable! My girlfriend would love this sort of thing.

    Thanks for liking my blog!

  9. GameScanner October 3, 2012 at 10:04 am #

    I’m not a crafty person, but this makes me wanna try. Awesome, and above all – truly made in the US of A 🙂

Leave a Reply

